Please note our PCR test results are ready within 24-36 hours!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Formé Medical Center and Urgent Care -  - Internal Medicine, Primary Care, and Urgent Care Center

Formé Medical Center and Urgent Care

Internal Medicine, Primary Care, and Urgent Care Center located in White Plains, NY

1477 total reviews

Formé Medical Center and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1477 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Formé Medical Center and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn A.
Submitted 07/03/22
Professional and efficient.
Tatyana V.
Submitted 07/02/22
Everyone or very polite
Cristina S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Took my 4 year old for a PCR and she didn’t cry. The woman doing the nose swab was amazing!!
Mitesh P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome place such great staff!
David K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Nice job
Martha D.
Submitted 07/01/22
Ella hace un buen trabajo gracias
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very clean , not a one waiting time . Nurses were polite . Dr. Gonzalez , cardiologist was thorough and very professional .
Donna R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good
Marianne D.
Submitted 07/01/22
Quick and efficient visit for COVID testing
Martha O.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excelent
JACKIE GABRIELA Z.
Submitted 07/01/22
It was good
Cristian L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Tengo la suerte de conocer al doctor Nolberto torres por años he indudablemente lo recomiendo Muy profesional
Madeline M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
Yaquelin A.
Submitted 06/29/22
Muy buena
Neil B.
Submitted 06/28/22
I was seeking the proper medication for Covid 19 and after my teleconference and a thorough examination of my symptoms and my regularly scheduled meds , I received the proper course of treatment for myself. This was not a cookie cutter style of dealing with prescribing but based on an individual visual course of treatment best suited to my needs
Tracy V.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
ADRIANA MARIA H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good
Felix L.
Submitted 06/27/22
Muy buena atención y muy buen doctor
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Clear easy to converse with. Answered questions did not judge. I was nervous she made it easy and fun
Stacey C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Easy forms and knowledgeable office staff. Quick turnaround time