Please note our PCR test results are ready within 48-72 hours!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Formé Medical Center and Urgent Care -  - Internal Medicine, Primary Care, and Urgent Care Center

Formé Medical Center and Urgent Care

Internal Medicine, Primary Care, and Urgent Care Center located in White Plains, NY

1002 total reviews

Formé Medical Center and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1002 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Formé Medical Center and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen O.
Submitted 01/23/22
It was a very good experience
Neusa F.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good thanks
Neusa F.
Submitted 01/22/22
Thanks again and thanks for the info and the rapid results
Ian M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great
Ryan P.
Submitted 01/22/22
Nice staff
Wilmer C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Muy amables las chichas I muy buen doctor les recomiendo
Farra R.
Submitted 01/21/22
I will definitely recommend this place . It was Super clean and the staff were knowledgeable And organized
Olga R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good
Maria E.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excelente experiencia , muy agradecida por la eficiencia y el trato tan humano y gentil de todo su personal . bendiciones !!
Greta A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Good service. To much time waiting
Neo Q.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
Carlota R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Joe G.
Submitted 01/20/22
AWESOME
Jose L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Everyone was very nice, I was very well taken care of. Thank you!
Jaky H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always waiting longer that it should..... I don't understand why you guys set up appointments on specific times when you always attend patients 30 and 40 minutes pass the appointment .... fo example today, I received a call yesterday to move the time of my appointment from 1 40pm to 10 am and I ask to do it at 11am so I can make space on my schedule but apparently was impossible, but I show up at 9 45 for my 10 am appointment but I had to wait until 10 39 to be seeing... I think is not fair the way you guys play with the patients time.... besides that doctor Middletown is great.. thanks
Seneca D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everything looks organized and clean, staff were friendly. The Doctor was friendly and great with giving information as well as answering any questions that I had. I arrived and scheduled time and was seen at scheduled time which was great.
Nilda M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Laura M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Ray V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Proffesional,clean safe and fast
Wanda R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Súper bueno